I Will Survive

All. Of. This!!!

Mindoftannguyen

I Will Survive

Written by Tan Nguyen
Friday 6th of May 2016

As life continues
Pounding me into submission
I will carry on surviving
Like I’ve always done
Finding my way from the darkness

Through countless trials
Endless challenges
Presented before me
I’m proud to say
My completion rate is 100%

Never failed in life
For I am still alive
Never known surrender
For I am still standing strong
Never known defeat
For I am still giving it my all
I will survive
Under any circumstances.

View original post

One thought on “I Will Survive

Leave a Reply

