Angry…

I’ve just read a blog post about a woman who is having problems at work. Woe is her, she’s worried about losing her job.

People are replying to the email and are being oh so sympathetic. Just one thing… A while ago, she was screwing a married man. This has led to her having issues at work. Her boss’s wife was good friends with the wife of the guy she was screwing. This girl thinks the wife is worried she might start screwing her husband. YA THINK??? I have ZERO sympathy here. Zero!!!

I have no sympathy at all for women who screw married men. I saw my mum ripped apart by my so called ‘father’s’ infidelity. I suffered because of my ex’s infidelity. I loathe women who screw married men.

You want to avoid problems at work? Then next time keep your legs shut unless the target of your affection is not already spoken for! Simple yes?

Rant over.

Leave a Reply

