Super Fresh, Simple Lunch: Greek Salad with Quinoa

Drool!

Inside Kel's Kitchen

My weekend started yesterday already (Yay me!), so today I didn’t have to eat out a lunchbox today (Yay me again!)! I felt like sticking to the Greek path I started last night with the tzatziki, although without garlic this time, and made a quick Greek salad with quinoa. Here’s what I put in it: […]

https://fudgeandfettuccine.wordpress.com/2016/02/26/super-fresh-super-simple-lunch-greek-salad-with-quinoa/

View original post

One thought on “Super Fresh, Simple Lunch: Greek Salad with Quinoa

Leave a Reply

