Szechuan Stir Fry – A Healthy Dinner With Loads of Flavor!!!

Inside Kel's Kitchen

I had bought packages of boneless pork chops marked down that were on the small side. How am I going to stretch this meat to feed my family??? Rather than serving whole pork chops, I thought I would cut the meat into bite size pieces and make a stir fry. I was faking it, but this meal turned out so delicious! The garlic, ginger and spicy Szechuan sauce made for a very bold sauce and the variety of fresh, organic vegetables gave it additional bright flavor and wonderful texture.

This is definitely a dish you could play with and use whatever vegetables you have on hand. You could even use a bag of frozen stir fry veggies. I just used what I had on hand and it made for a wonderful dish that we wolfed down!

The great thing about this dish is you can leave the meat out or…

View original post 337 more words

One thought on “Szechuan Stir Fry – A Healthy Dinner With Loads of Flavor!!!

Leave a Reply

