Very Berry Smoothie

Escape From Reality

Hey Guys!
So I am on a bit of a health kick at the moment, i will explain this on more detail in a post soon. My main thing is that I am trying to cut down on the amount of refined sugar I consume. So recently, whenever I am craving something sweet or need a sugar kick, this smoothie is a go to treat. So I thought that I should share the recipie with you.

image

You Will Need:
Frozen Raspberries
Frozen Blackberries
Frozen Blueberries
2 Bananas
Unsweetened Almond Milk

How To Make:
– First peal your bananas and cut them into quarters
– Add this to tour blender
– Next add one handful of each of your berries to your blender. You can also use frozen strawberries of you have them.
– Add around half a pint of almond milk
– Blend until smooth
– Now taste your smoothie…

View original post 92 more words

One thought on “Very Berry Smoothie

Leave a Reply

