31 day blog challenge: day 12…

Here I am with day 12 of the blog challenge. Today’s question is what would you do if you won the lottery? 

I’ve never played the lottery. I don’t like the way that Camelot bleed millions out of poor people for their own profit.

However, if I were to win, I would invest all of the money in buying a huge mansion in the middle of nowhere and turn it into an animal shelter. A no kill shelter where all the animals would be safe and loved for the rest of their lives. That’s it.

3 thoughts on “31 day blog challenge: day 12…

  1. everydaylifeandtruths

    I would pay off every single finance item that I have. I would then buy or build myself a nice big house somewhere with a lot of privacy!

  2. Pingback: 31 day blog challenge: day 12… | Everydaylife&truths

  3. That sounds like a great plan, but I too have to get rid of all my debt. Haha then def a big house in the middle of nowhere with a ton of animals. 😊

Leave a Reply

