Keeping Our Furriends (Pets) Safe

Keep your kitties safe!!!

A Cat for a Smile

I have some curious cats.

Well, they’re all curious I suppose. But the fact that they love to investigate and get their noses in all the action sometimes worries me.

Once, I had an exterminator come by to check our attic, bringing quite a bit of gear he settled it all on the foyer. I had my sweet boy Tiger at the time and my little buddy proceeded to check things out (as if he worked for the security department). Sniff, sniff, sniff, climb. I really disliked seeing him climb on all that stuff so I took him to a different part of the house.

Before I could even manage to do that, he vomited severely.

That’s when I knew I had to get him out of there… I can only imagine the harsh chemicals that could have remained on this guy’s highly-concentrated bug sprayers! And I’m glad I did.

View original post 569 more words

Leave a Reply

