31 day blog challenge: day 9…

Here I am for day nine of the challenge. When I saw what today’s topic was, I had a big grin on my face because it is a subject close to my heart… tattoos and piercings!

Piercings first. I have my ears pieced once, my nose is pierced and so is my lip on the bottom left side.

Now for tattoos. *rubs hands together* I love them! 😍😍😍 I have nine so far. I have a Celtic knot work triangle at the base of my spine, a large tribal design on my left shoulder and a five pointed star on my right shoulder. Now moving to my arms. On my left arm I have a witch flying a broom at the top, then a cat with a witches hat on underneath. Below that, I have a goddess & latticework design. Then the word Survivor and a crow. Moving to my right arm: I have the words “To know, to dare, to will and to keep silent” and finally, on the back of my neck, the outline of a cat. So that’s nine tattoos so far. I shall be getting my tenth one soon… watch this space!!!

Leave a Reply

