31 day blog challenge: day 5…

Here we are on day five of my blog challenge. Today asks for my guilty pleasure.

I have to say that I don’t feel guilty about this at all. But of all the things that I enjoy, this would probably be the thing that would be laughed at and judged the most. By the way, I’m not asking for opinions or approval here. I don’t care if you think I’m an idiot gor liking this. This is my pleasure, not yours.

I love watching a tv show called The X Factor. I’ve enjoyed it for six years or so now, and get really excited every year when a new series is due to start.

Many people mock it and say that the people who watch it are idiots. That kind of intellectual snobbery really boils my piss. It’s not up to anyone else to judge what you enjoy. I have a degree and a diploma, so I can’t be that stupid. 🙂 See you tomorrow for day six of the challenge.

One thought on “31 day blog challenge: day 5…

Leave a Reply

