Flare up central…

I have not been feeling particularly well for the week or so. Both my EDS and my fibro have been kicking the crap out of me.

Four nights ago, I rolled over in bed and my shoulder popped out. Oh boy wasn’t that fun. It got popped back in, but it’s still painful. I’m eating handfuls of pills like smarties. 😭

I cannot remember the last time that I wasn’t in pain. I cannot remember the last time that I wasn’t exhausted. I can’t remember the last time I felt like a human being.

But I tell you one thing. Disability or not, my kids WILL have a totally fucking awesome christmas.

One thought on “Flare up central…

Leave a Reply

