My positivity for today…

This was a blog post that I thought long and hard about writing. After the recent tragic events in Paris, I had to question whether or not it was appropriate to post a piece full of happy images. But in not posting, in my own small way I letting the terrorists win. Yes, it’s very difficult to be positive in the light of such tragedies. But positive I will be. I will fight through this sadness and I will be positive. I will shine a light into the darkness. We all must shine a light into the darkness, then we can defeat the darkness.
   
    
    
 
   

    

    

 

Leave a Reply

