How on earth…

How on earth can I cope with another night like that? I’ve lain awake all night trying to fight through the haze of pain that is clouding my brain. I’ve been feeling seriously unwell for approaching ten days now and there is no sign at all of feeling any better.

I have an appointment with my doctor tomorrow morning at 9am. I’ve been so foggy and woozy that I can barely remember anything so I’ve been having to write down each symptom as it has happened. I’ve now got two A6 pieces of paper. I don’t think that I have ever felt this ill before. I’m trying to be positive but when I’ve been feeling this crappy for this long its fucking difficult. :’-(

6 thoughts on “How on earth…

Leave a Reply

