Answers to questions…

I just encountered an awesome blog called shithappens2u.net and these 11 questions were set. So here we go:

1, If you could be any animal, what animal would you be and why? I would be a raven. Why? They are my spirit creatures and I am so close to them. Their wisdom inspires me.

2, What do you dream about at night? I never remember my dreams. *go figure*

3, Which comes first, the chicken or the egg? I’ve ordered one of each from Amazon. I’ll let you know. ;-p

4, If you had to describe your contribution to this world as of this very minute, what would you say? I fought for the underdog and was the voice of the voiceless.

5, What is your biggest fear? Losing my friends and family.

6, What is your greatest accomplishment? The birth of my children.

7, Beyonce or Tina Turner? Tina Turner baby!

8, Who inspires you? The Dalai Lama.

9, If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be? I’d be pain free.

10, If you had one trait you could give the entire world, what would you give? Being peaceful.

11, Finish this sentence, “There ought to be a law to sentence animal abusers properly!”

One thought on “Answers to questions…

Leave a Reply

