Don’t tell me what to write in my own blog!

I am seriously fuming. I’ve had a so called friend tell me that I should not talk about my “issues” on my blog. What the actual fuck? That was one and only reason that I started writing this blog in the first place. To soothe my tortured mind, to help calm my racing brain. To help vocalise how I felt about both my physical and psychological pain. I need that.

Yet apparently, I’m not supposed to do that. I’m supposed to “suck it up” and keep my “depressing, whinging crap” to myself.

Two words. Fuck that! If you don’t like what I write in my blog then don’t read it. Simples really.

7 thoughts on “Don’t tell me what to write in my own blog!

  1. Mandy

    You are an amazing person Arwen πŸ™‚ . Whoever said you need to keep your issues to yourself is not a true friend at all. A real friend is supportive and encouraging. Know that that person has a lot to learn (I.E Kindergarden “Treat others with respect) . That person has karma coming. Please keep writing posts in your blog, and don’t let that childish person wreck that for you. I wish you lots of love and happiness and peace xxxx ((((((((Hugs))))

  2. Mandy

    You are delightfully welcome Arwen πŸ™‚ and as for typos, I can relate πŸ˜› . Someone told me today in the messanger app “I will always be your fiend.” I know they meant friend, but still πŸ™‚ .

  3. Ingrid

    HAHAH…what an idiot! You don’t have to read it. A blog is about what you want to get off your chest….go girl! Just continue however you feel like it.

Leave a Reply

