This is why my kitty stays indoors.

My youngest son has just been to me in floods of tears. One of his best friends had a lovely wee kitty. He had been let out after his lunch and had been hit by a car. He died on his way to the vets. Im shedding a few tears too. It is heartbreaking to hear of any animal going over Rainbow Bridge.

I did a little bit of digging around and I read that somewhere near 250,000 cats are killed on Briatain’s roads. Then you have to think about the number of cats that are kidnapped, poisoned, shot or otherwise deliberately injured by someone. Yup, it happens folks.

This is precisely why my puss cat is an indoor kitty. I can keep him safe.

Journey well Fergus.x

Leave a Reply

