Self confidence? What self confidence?

I’ve been awake since 2.30am and my eyes are burning with exhaustion. My pain is through the roof and I cannot get back to sleep at all. Now there is no chance of a sleep as both boys are wide awake and I cannot just fall asleep and leave them to their own devices.

I’m looking in the mirror as I’ve just plucked my eyebrows and I’m wondering why the hell I even bothered. I’m nothing but a fat, ugly trollop and I shouldn’t waste time on myself. At all. All the people who have told me that I’m ugly? They are right. I am.

Leave a Reply

