crazy idea.

You ever have one? One of those crazy ideas that spins into your mind like a seed spinning top that simply will not quit? You try to persuade yourself that it is stupid and that nobody else will like it or give a crap, but still you have that gnawing hope that you could make it work.

Well I have that feeling now. I’ve got an idea. It is something that I wonder if I amI am really good at. I wonder if I have the courage to make it work. But my worry is should I do it? Should I throw caution to the wind, say fuck it and just take the chance? Or do I listen to the whispering doubt inside my head that tells me I don’t have the talent.

Damnit, I really do hate being this way. This could be somthing really good if only my head would let it. Am I really being stupid?

Leave a Reply

